Lullaby Renditions of Jay Z

Lullaby Renditions of Jay Z

Your Price: $15.99
Retail Price:$16.99
Your Savings:$1.00(6%)
Not for Sale
Part Number:ROCJAYZ
Does your baby wake up when the lights go down? Here’s the blueprint for building a peaceful bedtime: put on these calming versions of Jay Z’s biggest hits. You may have 99 problems, but a crying baby ain’t one. 

    Empire State of Mind
    Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
    Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
    Big Pimpin'
    '03 Bonnie & Clyde
    I Just Wanna Love U (Give It 2 Me)
    Girls, Girls, Girls
    Show Me What You Got
    Can't Knock the Hustle
    Heart of the City (Ain't No Love)
    Run This Town
    Young Forever

Reward Points

8 points will be rewarded to you when you buy this item.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items